FMFB Branch Locations

 

FMFB Branch Locations

Head Office

City Location Name Address Contact Email
Islamabad Head Office The First MicroFinance Bank Limited 16th &17 Floor, HBL Tower, Blue Area, Jinnah Avenue, Islamabad +92 (051) 2879700 qasim.raza@mfb.com.pk

Azad Kashmir

City Location Name Address Contact Email
Chinari FMFB Chinari Branch Jamia Masjid Road, Near Civic Hospital, Chinari +92 5822921715 chinary@mfb.com.pk

Balochistan

City Location Name Address Contact Email
Quetta FMFB Quetta Branch Zarghoon Road, Quetta +92 0812471025 quetta@mfb.com.pk

Punjab

City Location Name Address Contact Email
Ahmedpur East FMFB Ahmedpur East Branch FMFB Ahmedpur East Branch, Usman Shopping Centre Opposite DSP Office, Kacheri Road, Ahmedpur East +92 0622274066 Email
Bahawalpur FMFB Bahawalpur Branch Main Ahmed Pur road ,Sadiq Colony, Bahawalpur. +92 0622889365 bahawalpur@mfb.com.pk
Bahawalnagar FMFB Bahawalnagar Branch City Chowk, Baldia road, Bahawalnagar, District Bahawalnagar +92 0632277837 bahawalnagar@mfb.com.pk
Burewala FMFB Burewala Branch Block “M” Arif Bazar, Burewala District Vehari +92 0673770425-6 burewal@mfb.com.pk
Southern Punjab II FMFB Area Office Southern Punjab II Branch Southern Punjab II,First Floor, Al-Fateh Plaza, Jampur Road D.G. Khan +92 0642471660 fmfbao.south2@mfb.com.pk
Dera Ghazi Khan FMFB Dera Ghazi khan Branch Al-Fateh Plaza, Jampur Road D.G. Khan +92 64-2461650 deraghazi.khan@mfb.com.pk
Faisalabad FMFB Razabad Branch Chak No. 124/JB, Tehsil City Razaabad, Faisalabad +92 0412402535 razabad@mfb.com.pk
Faisalabad FMFB Faisalabad Branch Plot No.49/212, Al Makah Center, Iron Market, Dijkot Road, Faisalabad +92 0412630101 faisalabad@mfb.com.pk
Fazilpur FMFB Fazilpur PB Ismail Plaza, Main Indus Highway road, Fazilpur, Tehsil & District Rajanpur +92 604681208 fazilpur@mfb.com.pk
Lahore FMFB Baghbanpura Branch 263, GT Road, Baghban Pura, Lahore. +92 04236813570 fmfb.baghbanpura@mfb.com.pk
Gujranwala FMFB Gujranwala Branch FMFB, Hafizabad Road near Rana Sweet Gujranwala +92 0554447557 gujranwala@mfb.com.pk
Gujrat FMFB Gujrat Branch G.T road, Opposite Zamindar Degree Science College, Near Hotel One, Gujrat +92 0533534949 gujrat@mfb.com.pk
Jalalpur FMFB Jalalpur PB Shujabad road, Opposite Virtual University Campus, Jalalpur Peerwala, District Multan +92 0614210042 jalalpur@mfb.com.pk
Jhang FMFB Jhang Branch Burjee Walla Chowk, near Govt Girls College, Opposite Bank Islami Gojra Road, Jhang +92 0477625526 jhang@mfb.com.pk
Karor Pacca FMFB Karor Pacca Ahmad Plaza, Near Govt Girls College, Quaid-e-Azam Road, Karor Pacca +92 0608 340351-2 Kehrorpacca@mfb.com.pk
Khanpur FMFB Khanpur Branch Model Town A, Kot Road, Khanpur District, Rahim Yar Khan +92 0685577092 khanpur@mfb.com.pk
Lahore FMFB Ravi Road Branch Plot # 129, Timber Market,Ravi Road Branch, Lahore +92 04237708687 lahore@mfb.com.pk
Lahore FMFB Dharampura Branch FMFB, Dharampura Branch.Main Allama Iqbal Road near police chowki  DharamPura Lahore +92 4236824284 Email
Lahore FMFB Baghbanpura Branch FMFB, 263, GT Road, Baghban Pura, Lahore. +92 4236813570 Email
Lahore FMFB Batapur Branch Mohalla Rampura, Batapur, Lahore +92 04236582323 batapur@mfb.com.pk
Lahore FMFB Bund Road Branch Main Bund Road, Near Niazi Bus Stand, Fauji Gari Stop, Bund Road Lahore +92 042350401466 fmfb.bundroad@mfb.com.pk
Layyah FMFB Layyah Branch B/2 434 Chubora Road, Layyah +92 0606412509 layyah@mfb.com.pk
Liaquatpur FMFB Liaquatpur PB Ghalla Mandi road, Near UBL bank, Liaqatpur road, Tehsil Liaqatpur, District Rahimyar Khan +92 0685693451 liaqatpur@mfb.com.pk
Lodhran FMFB Lodhran Branch Bahawalpur Multan Road, Lodhran +92 0608364631 lodhran@mfb.com.pk
South Punjab 1 & CP & SP Multan FMFB South Punjab 1 & CP & SP, Multan Branch Masha Allah Plaza, First Floor, Azmat Wasti Road, Dera Adda, Multan +92 0614577451 wajahat.malik@mfb.com.pk
Multan FMFB Multan Branch Masha Allah Plaza, Azmat Wasti Road, Dera Adda, Multan +92 0614577561 Multan@mfb.com.pk
Okara FMFB Okara Branch Muhammad Ali Jinnah Road , Okara +92 0442550895 okara@mfb.com.pk
Pakpattan FMFB Pakpattan Branch Opposite Yamaha Centre, Sahiwal Road, Pakpattan +92 0457353519 pakpattan@mfb.com.pk
Gujranwala FMFB Gujranwala Branch Hafizabad, Road near Rana Sweet Gujranwala +92 0554447557 gujranwala@mfb.com.pk
Lahore FMFB Zarar Shaheed Raod Branch & Area Office Main Allama Iqbal Road, Near Police Chowki, DharamPura, Lahore +92 04236824284 zararshaheed@mfb.com.pk
Pattoki FMFB Pattoki Branch 75.5 KM, Multan Road Pattoki. +92 0494421989 pattoki@mfb.com.pk
Rahim Yar Khan FMFB Rahim Yar Khan Branch Model town, Near Bank Alfalah, Opposite Bank of Punjab, Rahim Yar Khan +92 68-5887452 rahim.yarkhan@mfb.com.pk
Rawalpindi FMFB Area Office North Punjab FMFB, Chandni Chowk Murree Road Rawalpindi +92 51-4571124 fmfbao.northpunjab@mfb.com.pk
Rawalpindi FMFB Rawalpindi Branch FMFB, Chandni Chowk Murree Road Rawalpindi +92 0514419978 rawalpindi@mfb.com.pk
Rawalpindi FMFB Kamalabad Branch Aslam Market, Main Dhoke Sayedan Road, Kamalabad, Rawalpindi +92 0515681814 dhoke.saydan@mfb.com.pk
Sadiqabad FMFB Sadiqabad Branch Sarwar Plaza, Opposite Attok petrol pump, Manthar Road, Sadiqabad, District Rahimyar Khan +92 0685901962 sadiqabad@mfb.com.pk
Sahiwal FMFB Sahiwal Branch 125/B, VIII, Shami Shaheed Road, Sahiwal, +92 0404227558 sahiwal@mfb.com.pk
Sargodha FMFB Sargodha Branch 16-Block, Old Phatta Mandi Roaad, Sargodha +92 0483722209 sargodha@mfb.com.pk
Shujaabad FMFB Shujaabad Branch Jalapra Pir Wala Road, Near Aga Khan Lab, Shujaabad Multan +92 614397992 shujabad@mfb.com.pk
Sialkot FMFB Sialkot Branch Omer plaza, Shahab Pura road, Opposite Boota filling station, Sialkot +92 0523253374 sialkot@mfb.com.pk
Taxila FMFB Taxila Branch Awan Plaza, Faisal Shaheed Road, Taxila +92 0514545170 taxila@mfb.com.pk
Tibbasultanpur FMFB Tibbasultanpur PB Asim Chowk, Multan Road, Near Nawad Hotel ,Tibba sultan pur. +92 0673692692-1 tibasultanpur@mfb.com.pk
Vehari FMFB Vehari Branch Plot No. 46-A, Liaqat Road Vehari +92 0673363326 vehari@mfb.com.pk
Uch Sharif FMFB Uch Sharif PB Ahmad pur, East Road, Opposite sub-Tehsil Office, Uch sharif +92 0622551123-24 uchsharif@mfb.com.pk
Yazman FMFB Yazman Branch Bahawalpur road, Yazman +92 0622702319 yazman@mfb.com.pk
Gojra FMFB Gojra PB House # P-7, Street # 2, Mohalla Mehdi, Gojra, District Toba Tek Singh +92 046 3510676 gojra@mfb.com.pk
Chistian FMFB Chistian Branch Sugar Mill road, Opposite Allied bank, Tehsil chishtian, District Bahawalnagar 0301-6580045 chishtian@mfb.com.pk
Bhakkar FMFB Bhakkar Branch House # 139, Near Gulshan Riaz Café, Gulshan Mandi Town, Bhakkar 03334803217 bhakkar@mfb.com.pk
Haroonabad FMFB Haroonabad Branch House # 96, Mohalla Madina Colony, Block 10, Haroonabad, Distrcit Bahawalnagar 063-2250085 Haroonabad@mfb.com.pk
Mailsi FMFB Mailsi PB Near Tehsil Office Complex, Quaid-e- Azam road, Tehsil Mailsi, District Vehari 0301-6574952 Mailsi@mfb.com.pk
Kehror Lal Essan FMFB Kehror Lal Essan Branch Railway road, Ward # 5, Kehror Lal Essan, District Layyah 0606810522 karor.lalesan@mfb.com.pk
Daska FMFB Daska PB Circular road, Daska 052-6615644 daska@mfb.com.pk
Fortabbas FMFB Fortabbas PB Tehsil Fort Abbas, District Bahawalnagar +92 063 2277838 fortabbas@mfb.com.pk
Khushab FMFB Khushab PB Bank Road, Joharabad, Khushab +92 045 4720509 khushab@mfb.com.pk
Khanbela FMFB Khanbela PB Near ZTBL, KLP Road, Khanbela +92 068 5577093 Nil
Shorkot FMFB Shorkot City PB Sabir Chowk, Jhang Road, Shorkot City district Jhang +92 047 7625528 Nil
Toba Tek Singh FMFB Toba Tek Singh Branch Allama Iqbal Road, Sir Hind Colony, Near Sindh Bank, Tobba Tek Singh +92 047 7625528 tobatek.singh@mfb.com.pk
Muzaffargarh FMFB Muzaffargarh Branch Fahad Plaza, Jhang Road, Muzaffargarah Nil muzaffar.garh@mfb.com.pk
Rajanpur FMFB Rajanpur Branch Dera Road, Opposite Al–Habib Bank, Rajanpur Nil Nil
Hasilpur FMFB Hasilpur PB Dera Road, Opposite Al–Habib Bank, Rajanpur Nil Nil
Minchinabad FMFB Minchinabad PB Circular Road, Madni Chowk, Minchinabad, District Bahawalnagar. +92 0604 567013 minchinabad@mfb.com.pk
Kot Samaba FMFB Kot Samaba PB Plot #08, Madina Market, Karim Chowk ghalla Mandi Road Kot Samaba, District Rahim yar khan 0301 7409551 kot.smaba@mfb.com.pk
Jampur FMFB Jampur Branch Dajol Road, Tehsil Jampur, District Rajanpur +92 0604 567013 jampur@mfb.com.pk

Gilgit Baltistan

City Location Name Address Contact Email
Astore FMFB Astore Branch 242 Eid Gah Near AKRSP office, Astore, Gilgit +92 5817-450297 astore@mfb.com.pk
Chatorkhand FMFB Chatorkhand Branch Main Road, Ishkoman, District Ghizer +92 5814420258 chatorkhand@mfb.com.pk
Danyor FMFB Danyor POL Main chowk , Danyor, Gilgit +92 5811459910 danyor@mfb.com.pk
Gilgit FMFB Gilgit Branch Jubilee Centre, Airport Road, Gilgit +92 5811-459723 gilgit@mfb.com.pk
Gilgit FMFB Area office Gilgit Jubilee Centre, Airport Road, Gilgit +92 5811-459792 fmfbao.gilgit@mfb.com.pk
Gahkuch FMFB Gahkuch Branch Nasir Market, Main Bazar, Gahkuch, Buniyal, Ghizer, Gilgit +92 5814451195 gahkuch@mfb.com.pk
Gupis FMFB Gupis Branch New Main Bazar, Gupis Khas,Ghizer,Gilgit +92 5814455141 gupis@mfb.com.pk
Hunza FMFB Hunza Branch Gulzar e Hunza Market, Main Bazar, Aliabad, Hunza, Gilgit +92 5813450211 aliabad@mfb.com.pk
Khaplu FMFB Khaplu Branch Main Road Khaplu, Baltistan +92 5816-920162 khaplu@mfb.com.pk
Kharmang FMFB Kharmang Branch Mahdiabad,Kharmang, District Skardu, Baltistan +92 5815-468026 kharmang@mfb.com.pk
Nagar FMFB Nagar Branch Sikandarabad, Khas Nagar II,Gilgit +92 5813455952 nagar@mfb.com.pk
Phunder FMFB Phunder Branch Village Rawat Post Office, Chashi Shandoor Road, main bazar Gologh, Phunder +92 5814-451195 phunder@mfb.com.pk
Rondo FMFB Rondo Branch Main Road, Dambodass, District Skardu, Baltistan +92 5815-460350 rondo@mfb.com.pk
Shigar FMFB Shigar Branch Hussaini chowk, Markunja, Shigar Baltistan +92 5815-467022 shigar@mfb.com.pk
Skardu FMFB Skardu Branch College Road, New Bazar Skardu, Baltistan +92 5815-450328 skardu@mfb.com.pk
Skardu FMFB Area Office Skardu First Floor, College Road, New Bazar Skardu, Baltistan +92 5815-452092 fmfbao.skardu@mfb.com.pk
Sost FMFB Sost Branch Afiatabad, Sost, Gujral, Gilgit +92 5813-440386 sost@mfb.com.pk
Taus FMFB Taus Branch Taus P.O, Tehsil and District Yasin, Ghizer +92 5814-460432 taus@mfb.com.pk
Skardu Thagas Branch Main Bazaar Thagas, Tehsil Mashabrum, District Ghanche +92 05816-48210 thagus@mfb.com.pk

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

City Location Name Address Contact Email
Booni FMFB Booni Branch Main Bazar, Booni, Chitral +92 0943470465 booni@mfb.com.pk
Chitral City FMFB Chitral Branch Trichmir view hotel Building, Chitral +92 943412084 chitral@mfb.com.pk
Garam Chashma FMFB Garam Chashma Satellite Office, Main Bazar, Garam Chashma, Chitral +92 0943488029 garumchashma@mfb.com.pk
Mastuj FMFB Mastuj Main Bazar, Yarkhun Road, Mastuj, Chitral +92 0943486161 mastuj@mfb.com.pk
Shogore FMFB Shoghore Garam Chashma Road, Near Aga Khan Family Health Care Centre, Shoghore, Chitral +92 0943319091 shoghore@mfb.com.pk
Torkhow FMFB Torkhow POL Abdur Rashir Building, Main Road, Shagramme, Torkhow. +92 0943 476188 TorkhowMulkhow@mfb.com
Haripur Haripur Branch Mohalla choki police (opposite old water tank), East Circular Road, T.M.A Area Haripur Nil Nil
Chitral FMFB Area Office Chitral Shahi Masjid Road, Trichmir view Hotel Building, Chitral +92 943414071 fmfbao.chitral@mfb.com.pk
Chitral Yarkhoon PB Bang Bala Main Brogol road, Near Govt Girls Middle School, Bang Bala, Yarkhoon +92 03450249549 yarkhoon@mfb.com.pk

Sindh

City Location Name Address Contact Email
Badin FMFB Badin Branch Plot No. 10/229, 14/777, Shahbaz Road, Shahnawaz Chowk, Badin +92 0297861454 badin@mfb.com.pk
Dadu FMFB Dadu Branch Ground Floor, Gulf Hotel, Station Road, Opposite Honda Motor Show Room, Dadu +92 0254710778 dadu@mfb.com.pk
Dharki FMFB Dharki Branch Main National Highy Road, Dharki, Ghotki + 92 07236422467 dharki@mfb.com.pk
Ghotki FMFB Ghotki Branch Ward B, Asmatullah Market,Ghotki +92 723680281 ghotki@mfb.com.pk
Hala FMFB Hala Branch Dargah Road, Hala, Matiari +92 0223331622 hala@mfb.com.pk
Hyderabad FMFB Hyderabad Branch Ground Floor, F-69 & F-130 Risala Road, Hyderabad +92 22-2730387 fmfb.hyderabad@mfb.com.pk
Hyderabad FMFB Aminabad Branch Shop No. 426, Aminabad Housing Society, near Government College, Kalimiri, Hyderabad +92 022263007 aminabad@mfb.com.pk
Hyderabad FMFB Tando Jam Branch Plot No. 211 Rustam Shaheed Road, Tando Jam, Hyderabad +92 0222766157 tandojam@mfb.com.pk
Hyderabad FMFB Area Office Hyderabad Ground Floor, F-69 & F-130 Risala Road, Hyderabad +92 0222720995 fmfbao.lowersindh@mfb.com.pk
Hyderabad FMFB Area Office Hyderabad Ground Floor, F-69 & F-130 Risala Road, Hyderabad +92 0222720995 fmfbao.lowersindh@mfb.com.pk
Jacobabad FMFB Jacobabad Branch Near Gul hospital ,Old Munciple Road, Jacobabad +92 722-7654777 jacobabad@mfb.com.pk
Kandhkot FMFB Kandhkot Branch Meezanpoor Mohallah, Old Anaj Mandi, Kandhkot +92 0722570002 kandhkot@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Landhi PB Plot No. 1, Block No. 6 Landhi, 1/2 near Babar market, Landhi, Karachi +92 02135010317 fmfb.landhi@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Karimabad Branch Shop No. 9-12 Karimabad Shopping Centre, Block III F.B. Area Karachi +92 02136376243 karimabad@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Garden Branch Lakhani Towers, 12-17, 258 Nishtar Road, Garden West, Karachi +92 02132239695 garden@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Metroville Branch Plot No. G-3 Block 5 metroville-1,S.I.T.E., Karachi +92 02136652450 metroville@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Korangi Branch Sector P12, Korangi No. 2.5 Opposite chinute hospital Karachi +92 02135420584 korangi@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Malir Branch A-74, Survey. No.55, Indus Mehran Society Malir , Karachi +92 02134114593 malir@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Clifton Branch Sasi Royal Residency, Shop No. 4, Plot No. F-14/A, Block-7, Clifton, Karachi +92 02135822432 clifton@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Mirpur Sakro Branch Main bazar, Mirpur Sakro +92 0298775062 mirpursakhro@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Baldia Branch Plot No. 2, Rasheedabad 2, Baldia Karachi +92 02132594047 baldia@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB New Karachi Branch Sector 5-F 54/10, Near Safaid School, D Mode New Karachi +92 02136932024 newkarachi@mfb.com.pk
Karachi FMFB Mehmood Abad PB MAC-II, Jamshed Town, Mehmood Abad, Karachi +92 021 35319011-4 Mahmoodabad@mfb.com.pk
Larkana FMFB Larkana Branch Plot No. 651, Ward A, Bank Square, Larkana +92 0744058952 larkana@mfb.com.pk
Mirpur Khas Branch FMFB Mirpur Khas Branch Ward A, Plot No. 13 & 16 Umarkot Road, Near Kaley Khan Petrol Pump, Mirpur Khas +92 0233875397 mirpurkhas@mfb.com.pk
Mithi FMFB Mithi Branch Meekani Market, Shaheed Chowk, Mithi Tharparkar +92 0232262076 mithi@mfb.com.pk
Naushahro Feroze FMFB Naushahro Feroze Branch National Highway, Near National Bank, Naushahro Feroze, Sindh +92 0242448605 naushero.feroz@mfb.com.pk
Nawabshah FMFB Nawabshah Branch Masjid Road Near Habib Bank, Nawabshah Town, Nawabshah +92 244-366157 nawabshah@mfb.com.pk
Ranipur FMFB Ranipur Branch National Highway, Rani Poor District, Khairpur +92 0243730669 ranipur@mfb.com.pk
Shahdadpur FMFB Shadadpur Branch Station Road, Opposite MCB, Tehsil Shahdadpur District Sanghar +92 0235843637 shahdadpur@mfb.com.pk
Sukkur FMFB Sukkur Branch D-516-176, Biraj Road, Sukkur +92 0715617149 sukkur@mfb.com.pk
Sukkur FMFB Area Office Uppersindh D-516-176, Biraj Road, Sukkur +92 71-5617148 fmfbao.uppersind@mfb.com.pk
Tando Allahyar FMFB Tando Allahyar Branch Soomra para, Near Bachani Petrol pump, Tando Allah yar +92 0223892475 tandoallayar@mfb.com.pk
Tando Muhammad Khan FMFB Tando Muhammad Khan Branch Property No. B/1700, Abdul Fateh Chowk, Tando Muhammad Khan +92 0223341608 boi.tandomkhan@mfb.com.pk
Tari Mirwah FMFB Thari Mirwah Branch Main Shahi Bazar Road,Opposite Police Station, Thari Mirwah, District Khairpur +92 0243790434 tharimirwah@mfb.com.pk
Umerkot FMFB Umerkot Branch Mirpur Khas Road, Umerkot +92 0238570269 umarkot@mfb.com.pk